MCUI
          (Ulster Centre) Motorcycle Union of Ireland (Ulster Centre) Timing

Home    |    Results    |    Transponders    |    LIVE TIMING

Results 2022

Select the event to find full practice and race results including lap by lap details:

Saturday 2 April Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 16 April Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Monday 18 April Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 23 April Cookstown 100
Saturday 30 April Tandragee 100
Thursday 12 & Saturday 14 May North West 200
Saturday 4 June Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 July
Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 30 July Armoy Road Race
Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 August Classic Bike Festival Ireland Bishopscourt
Saturday 3 September Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 10 September Mid-Antrim 150 - qualifying only, races cancelled due to track sabotage
Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 September Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt - cancelled
Saturday 1 October Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Friday 21 & Saturday 22 October Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
Championship Standings
Ulster Superbike after Bishopscourt 1 October
Irish Road Race - final standings after Mid-Antrim 150
Ulster Road Race - final standings after Mid-Antrim 150
Motor Cycling Ireland Road Race - final standings after Faugheen 50