MCUI
          (Ulster Centre) Motorcycle Union of Ireland (Ulster Centre) Timing

Home    |    Results    |    Transponders    |    LIVE TIMING

Results 2021

Select the event to find full practice and race results including lap by lap details:

Saturday 20 March Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
- postponed to 15 May,
- postponed to 7 August

Saturday 3 April Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
- cancelled
Monday 5 April Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
- cancelled
Saturday 17 April Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
- cancelled
Saturday 18 April Team Races Bishopscourt
- cancelled
Saturday 24 April Cookstown 100
- postponed to Saturday 11 September

Saturday 1 May Tandragee 100 - cancelled
Thursday 13 & Saturday 15 May North West 200 - cancelled
Saturday 5 June Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 July
Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 31 July Armoy Road Race
Saturday 7 August Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 21 August Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 4 September Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 11 September Cookstown 100
Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 September Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 2 October Ulster Superbike St Angelo
Friday 22 & Saturday 23 October Sunflower Trophy
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
Championship Standings
Ulster Superbike
Irish Road Race - championship cancelled
Ulster Road Race - championship cancelled