MCUI
          (Ulster Centre) Motorcycle Union of Ireland (Ulster Centre) Timing

Home    |    Results    |    Transponders    |    LIVE TIMING

Results 2019

Select the event to find full practice and race results including lap by lap details:

Saturday 30 March Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 20 April Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Monday 22 April Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 27 April Cookstown 100
Saturday 4 May Tandragee 100
Thursday 16 & Saturday 18 May North West 200
Saturday 1 June Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 15 June Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 29 June Enniskillen Road Race
Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 July Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 27 July Armoy Road Race
Thursday 8 & Saturday 10 August Ulster Grand Prix
Saturday 17 August Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 7 September Ulster Superbike Kirkistown
Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 September Ulster Superbike Bishopscourt
Saturday 5 October Ulster Superbike St Angelo
Friday 25 & Saturday 26 October Sunflower Trophy

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
Championship Standings
- all subject to confirmation by the official Championship Registrar
Irish Road Race after Skerries Road Race
Ulster Road Race after Enniskillen Road Race
Ulster Superbike after Bishopscourt 15 June